Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Begins Tuesday 1st September 2020

Ends Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Half Term : From Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday 2020

Begins Saturday 19th December 2020

Ends Sunday 3rd January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Begins Monday 4th January 2021

Ends Friday 26th March 2021

Spring Half Term: From Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring (Easter) Holiday 2021

Begins Saturday 27th March 2021

Ends Sunday 11th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Begins Monday 12th April 2021

Ends Tuesday 20th July 2021

Summer Half Term: From Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

PD Days (non-pupil days)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Top